Les Walton CBE

Chris Roberts

Mark Sanders OBE


Les Walton CBE, Chair

Chris Roberts, Vice Chair

Ian Kershaw, Chief Executive

Baroness Hilary Armstrong, Observer

Tom Grieveson

Paul Callaghan CBE DL

Suzanne Duncan

June Foster OBE

Mark Sanders OBE

The Trust Board also includes representatives from our Academy network; these currently include:

John Copping, Chair of Governors, Stockton-on-Tees Secondary Board

Jo Nolan, Executive Principal, Kirk Balk Academy & Thomas Hepburn Community Academy