Useful Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2018/2019


Autumn Term 2018 begins Tuesday 4th September 2018


Autumn Term 2018 (74 days)

School Closed

Monday 3rd September 2018 (InSET)

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

TERM BEGINS

Monday 29th October 2018

TERM ENDS

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019 (64 days)

TERM BEGINS

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM BEGINS

Monday 25th February 2019

TERM ENDS

Thursday 11th April 2019

School Closed

Friday 12th April 2019 (InSET)

Summer Term 2019 (52 days)

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Closed

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019 (2 wks)

TERM BEGINS

Monday 10th June 2019

School Closed

Friday 28th June 2019 (InSET)

TERM ENDS

Friday 19th July 2019

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2019/2020 (.pdf copy can be found here)


Autumn Term 2019 begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Autumn Term 2019 (74 days)

School Closed

Monday 2nd September 2019 (InSET)

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

TERM BEGINS

Monday 28th October 2019

TERM ENDS

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020 (59 days)

TERM BEGINS

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

TERM BEGINS

Monday 24th February 2020

TERM ENDS

Thursday 2nd April 2020

School Closed

Friday 3rd April 2020 (InSET)

Summer Term 2020 (57 days)

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 14th April 2020

School Closed

Monday 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (2 wks)

TERM BEGINS

Monday 8th June 2020

School Closed

Friday 26th June 2020 (InSET)

TERM ENDS

Friday 17th July 2020